KDrama My Roommate is Gumiho OST Album (2 CD)



1. DOOR (Your Moon) – 정세운
2. 우연이 아닌것만 같아 – 김나영
3. 시작의 드로잉 – 연정 (우주소녀)
4. 한 걸음 가까이 – 최낙타
5. 어떤 말도 할 수가 없는 나인데 – 케이시
6. 그댈 담은 밤 – 양다일
7. 그대와 (You & I) – 영재(GOT7) & 소연(LABOUM)
8. 달 – CHEEZE (치즈)
9. Big Change – 정유지


1. Love Me Do
2. Ah-Chu
3. Campus Comic (Jin)
4. Sunday Afternoon
5. Good Boy
6. Into The Playground
7. Wonderland Short
8. Make It Up
9. Run Away
10. Latina
11. Spring Polka (Lee)
12. Tikitaka
13. Campus Comic (Kim)
14. Lonely Fox
15. Beat Up
16. Circus Clown
17. OMG
18. Campus Cute (Lee)
19. Bright Love
20. Foolish Horror
21. Falling
22. Harmonica Run
23. Past Time
24. Warm Heart
25. Sad Rain
26. Hope
27. Full Moon
28. Spring Blue (Lee)




The delivery time is about 14-21 working days (but not including Saturdays, Sundays, South Korea and Malaysia public holidays). Some parcels will be shipped later if there is another estimated arrival date stated in product information.

Shipping Cost

The price stated is included International shipping cost only. The price excludes any cost of packaging and local delivery charges. Local postage will be calculated during checkout.

West Malaysia - RM8
East Malaysia (Sabah Sarawak) - 2 Items RM18, start from 3rd item, every each item add in RM3

*If parcel is still overweight, customer will be contact to top up postage payment, Thank you for understanding*

Exchange / Refund

Millie Style Store is a purchasing agent. In case of product defects and other problems, it is not possible to return, exchange or compensate. After the order is paid, the buyer is not allowed to cancel the order and arrange a refund for any personal reason. If the product is out of stock or discontinued, Millie Style Store will contact the buyer to exchange or refund.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KDrama My Roommate is Gumiho OST Album (2 CD)”

Do you need some help? Chat with us 🙋🏻‍♀️